Kontakt

Åke P Fågel & Vilt,
Betselgatan 8,
213 77 Malmö
Tel. +46 (0)40 14 35 70
info@akep.se
Säljare:

JörgenPersson
jorgen@akep.se

Stefan Persson
stefan@akep.se

Tobias Hallberg
tobias@akep.se

Helena Nilsson
helena@akep.se

Daniel Ivanovski
daniel@akep.se

Robin Petersson
robin@akep.se

Produktionschef:
Sigmundur Josteinsson
sigmundur@akep.se

 

Åke P Fågel & Vilt Jämtland,
Böle 180,
830 70 Hammerdal

Anläggningsansvarig:

Göran Eriksson
goran.eriksson@akep.se
Tel. 0644-30070

 

Ekovilt i Lönashult,
Lönashultsvägen 8,
342 53 Lönashult

Anläggningsansvarig:

Pierre Ekelund
pierre@ekovilt.se
Tel. 0470-741430

Ekonomi/Fakturering:

Emma Hjertelundh
emma@akep.se

Ingegerd Christiansen
ingo@akep.se

 

Logistik:
Robin Petersson
robin@akep.se